Good News!!

I think its been almost 2 weeks since my last entry on my business. It has been a hassle trying to get everything in order and especially the finances. For future business endeavors Ill make sure to get that part completed first.  Score with SBA is starting to come through with their loan  application and I have also applied for a business credit card. My mentor said that it should be a last result but I believe this is a great time for me to build my credit.

Also! I just received my business cards last night.

 

FCBus.CardsBothSide

What do you think? These are just the first 250 my next set might have a few slight changes. I cant wait to get this business into production.

 

To change and grow you have to be willing to be uncomfortable. Quote

Leave a Reply

